The Team

Car Specialists 

  • Antonio Brunet
  • Chairman Car Specialist
  • +512-813-0691 x700
  • abrunet@motostalgia.com

 

  •  Kenny Garman
  • Car Specialist / Consignor Ambassador
  • +512-813-0691 x705
  • kgarman@motostalgia.com

 

  • Marty Hill
  • Car Specialist / Bidder Ambassador
  • +512-813-0691 x706
  • mhill@motostalgia.com

 

  • Manuel Brunet
  • Car Specialist Latin America
  • +512-813-0691 x711
  • mbrunet@motostalgia.com

 

  • Dan Kruse
  • Principal Auctioneer / Consulting Specialist
  • +512-813-0691 x703
  • dan@motostalgia.com

 

  • Brian Marshall
  • Principal Auctioneer / Car Specialist
  • +512-813-0691 x708
  • bmarshall@motostalgia.com

Operations

  • Larry Christian
  • VP of Events
  • +512-813-0636 x709
  • lchristian@motostalgia.com

 

  • Andrea Hedlund
  • Director of Operations
  • +512-813-0636 x707
  • ahedlund@motostalgia.com

 

  • Yusuf Johnson
  • Director of Finance 
  • +512-813-0636 x701
  • yjohnson@motostalgia.com

 

  • Tiffany Kruse
  • Auction Office Director
  • +512-813-0636 x704
  • tiffany@motostalgia.com

 

 

10202 FM 620 N #102
Austin, Texas 78726
Office: 512.813.0636
Auction License TxE7674